usd 497 School Board Members
Erica Hill, President
Shannon Kimball, Vice President
Carole Cadue-Blackwood
Kay Emerson
Kelly Jones
GR Gordon Ross
Paula Smith
Written correspondence may be sent to board members at or in care of the Board Clerk at USD 497, 110 McDonald Drive, Lawrence, KS 66044.
state of kansas board of education
local elected officials contacts

Courtney Shipley, Mayor
Lisa Larsen, Vice Mayor
Bart Littlejohn, City Commissioner
Brad Finkeldei, City Commissioner
Amber Sellers, City Commissioner

Patrick Kelley

Shannon Reid

Karen Willey

state elected officials

Christina Haswood, KS State Representative

Barbara Ballard, KS State Representative

Mike Amyx, KS State Representitive
Dennis "Boog" Highberger, KS State Representative
Marci Francisco, KS State Senator
Tom Holland, KS State Senator


Join our group

Want to be added to the email list?

Join our Discord group

SOS 497 Public Discord Group
Created by parents of USD 497 students.
Email for more information.
Powered by Webflow